The wealthiest place on the planet

Is the cemetery!!

Because it is full of risk,s that were never taken.

Dreams that were never realized.

Books that were never written.

Songs that were never written nor sung.

Actors/Actresses that were never heard of.

Sculptors who never sculptured.

Yes that’s right every day people die – moping floors, washing dishes, car accidents, plane crashes, jogging, taking drugs, nightclubbing, brawling – I wonder if there last fought was “I NEVER GOT MY SHOT”! – I should have taken that risk – I should have started that business – I should have told this person or that person how much I loved them – I should have spread the love.

If I die TODAY do you know what my last thought would be?

I DID ALRIGHT!!

I took the risk, I lived in the moment – I created and started that business and sold them for good profit. – I spread the love and gave the love – I lived the dream – I never gave up.

Out of the night that covers me,

Black as the Pit from pole to pole,

I thank whatever gods may be For my unconquerable soul.

In the fell clutch of circumstance I have not winced nor cried aloud.

Under the bludgeoning s of chance My head is bloody, but unbowed.

Beyond this place of wrath and tears Looms but the Horror of the shade, And yet the menace of the years Finds,

and shall find, me unafraid.

It matters not how strait the gate,

How charged with punishments the scroll.

YOU ARE the master of YOUR fate:

YOU ARE the captain of YOUR soul.

One has to take a risk to get to where one wants to get to – will it be easy – NO!

Will there be times you get hurt – YES!

Will you shed tears – YES!

Will individuals try to talk you out of what you are trying to achieve – YES!

Will you get behind on your bills – YES!

But in the end will it be worth it HELL YEAH!!!

To get something you never had…. You have to do something you never did!!

I am not looking at my success and thinking the house the car the money the holidays and free time nor should you  BECAUSE If that is what you are thinking off you will get in deep trouble – am looking at having a passion for what I do, a passion and love so strong am willing to die for it! – Am looking at being PERFECT!

And the rest will come.

I heard great words about being perfect 3 days ago from an old film.

Being PERFECT is not about how many successful business you have had … Its not about how many times you fell down and grazed your knee… its not about my win/loss ratio while trading the currency market, Its not about the house and car and money, Its not about winning.

Being PERFECT Is about YOU and your relationship to your friends and family and loved ones, and your kids – and Investors if you have any – BEING PERFECT Is about been able to look everyone of the above in the eye, and KNOW that you did not let them down, Because you told them the TRUTH – That you did EVERYTHING THAT YOU COULD, there was not ONE more thing that you could have done – can YOU live in that moment,?

As best you could with clear eyes and love in your heart – WITH LOVE IN YOUR HEART!

If you men and women young and old can do that – THEN YOU ARE PERFECT!!!

Why don’t you take a moment after reading this –  and go look at your reflection in the mirror and ask yourself –

AM I DOING ALL THAT I CAN TO REACH MY DREAMS AND GOALS SO EVENTUALLY ONE DAY I WILL LOOK AT MY FAMILY KIDS, FRIENDS, INVESTORS, ACQUAINTANCES, IN THE EYE AND THEY WILL KNOW AND I WILL KNOW that I was PERFECT!!

YOU don’t have to be great to get started….. But YOU have to get started to be GREAT!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

