You are the Producer…You are the director.

You all have –
A choice to go to a job you hate Or
CHOOSE TO TAKE THE THE PLUNGE AND FOLLOW YOUR DREAMS
A choice to put up with negative individuals at work and in your private life Or
CHOOSE TO GET RID OF THE NAYSAYERS PERMANENTLY THAT ARE IN YOUR LIFE AND START SURROUNDING YOURSELF WITH THE POSITIVE PEOPLE WHO THINK LIKE YOU / DREAM LIKE YOU THE ONES WHO CAN EMPOWER YOU.
A choice to put in 8 hours a day for someone else and at the end of the month you do not have anything to show for it Or
CHOOSE YOUR OWN HOURS, WHEN YOU START  AND WHEN YOU FINISH, WHO YOU EMPLOY OR DON’T EMPLOY, WHEN YOU GO ON HOLIDAY AND WHEN YOU CAN HAVE A LUNCH BREAK.
A choice to upgrade your mobile phone and apps and your clothing and your car Or
CHOOSE TO UPGRADE YOUR MIND – AND READ, TAKE THAT COURSE, LEARN THE TECHNIQUE AND WHAT IT TAKES TO BECOME THE BEST IN YOUR CHOSEN FIELD – TURN OFF THE NEWS BECAUSE IF YOU DON’T……………….YOUR MIND WILL BE PROGRAMMED FOR YOU.
Every morning when you wake up YOU are the PRODUCER YOU are the DIRECTOR of YOUR life.!………….. Only YOU can decide weather YOUR life is a HIT!! Or YOUR life is a FLOP!
If things are not going the way you feel it should be you can shout at the top of your voice or in your mind CUT!!!…. You can then reprogram your mind and shout ACTION!!!
So what do you want for your life? How many times will you shout CUT! and ACTION!
I urge you to go produce your dream make it a HIT – Don,t wait 10 years from now or 20 years from now or 40 years from now to then look in the mirror and say to yourself –
“I wish I”
“I should have”
“I could have”
“I would have”
“I did not try”
If going after your goal and dream works out for you GREAT!! BRILLIANT!! EXCELLENT!! HO – LA – HO – LA – HO – LA HO -LA –  FEELING HOT HOT HOT!!!
And if it does not GREAT! BRILLIANT! EXCELLENT! HO – LA – HO – LA – HO – LA HO – LA – FEELING HOT HOT HOT – You know why because at least you had the fucking courage the backbone the strength to follow through and make that decision to TRY with no regrets!
You need to believe in yourself despite what everybody else tells you – BECAUSE you will be on a personal journey – A lonely journey because you will not find many individuals on that journey thinking with the same mind set as you.

“Someones opinion of you does not have to become your reality”

It is amazing the amount of individuals who cross my path and are fed up with being a slave to society they are fed up with the 9 to 6 grind, fed up with the same old crap every day every week every month every year stuck on –

FEAR – LIMITED VISION – AND – LACK OF SELF ESTEEM.

And once I put out the positiveness, my experience, and try to give them the lift they sooooo truly deserve, try to show them it can work they can do it – I will tell you what comes out of there mouth….You ready –

They say things like –

“When i get to this level” –

“When the kids grow up” –

“When I get my degree” –

“When I raise some money” –

“When I get the Promotion” –

“When I manage to save” –

“When I pay that bill” –

When the economy gets better

When , when, when, when, when –  FUCKING WHEN!! The time to act is NOW!

You don’t celebrate when you get to the finish line ….You should be celebrating all the way to the finish line – enjoying the journey, enjoying the ups and the downs knowing in your heart that you are a success – you are a success because you are working towards your goal and doing all you can to get there.

Samuel smiles say’s –

“Life will always be to a large extent what we ourselves make of it” –

WHAT WE MAKE IT! –

WHAT YOU MAKE YOUR OF LIFE! –

NOT WHAT CIRCUMSTANCE MAKE IT! –

NOT WHAT THE ENVIRONMENT MAKE OF IT! –

NOT WHAT OTHER PEOPLE MAKE OF IT! –

BUT WHAT YOU MAKE OF YOUR LIFE! –

I really do hope you make the right choice in life.
“You don’t have to be great to get started …… But you do have to get started to be great”
Before I go for one of my 3 hour runs I close my eyes and I see the route I am going to be taking I see the other runners I will be passing and see the ones who  pass me, I see the traffic I feel the wind and feel it lift the two parachutes strapped to my torso as it gives me 40lbs of drag and I feel the pull and it gets harder and harder to run and am fighting trying to get one foot in front of the next as the resistance gets tougher I fight through this pain because I know I will get to my destination … I will do my 3 hours my lungs are burning my legs are weak the wind is strong my chute is pulling me back but I have to get to my destination.
Once I am through with my visualization – Am off running ruck sack on my back parachute strapped to my torso and there is no stopping me WHY Because I have seen myself doing it I have seen the start and I have seen the finish, I have felt the pain and the burn I have prepared my mind that this is not going to be easy.
And if for any reason I find myself running in green fields with the sun on my face …. I will not be troubled …. for I am in ELYSIUM and am already DEAD!.
I thought like this in everything I did representing England starting my first business then the second then the third and fourth, purchasing my first Bentley then the second and the third and the fourth then the first property and the second and third and the fourth…. And so on.
If you can see it and believe it ….. YOU WILL DO IT!
I dare you to make a decision to go after your dream and goal …………..I double dare you ……
I triple dare you…………I dare you to put yourself in a position where it is do or die sink or swim, you know what I think?
Once you put yourself in such a position where it is DO or DIE SINK Or SWIM I believe Your gonna develop some incredible swimming skills.
George Bernard Shaw said –
“Progress is impossible without change,and those who cannot change there minds, cannot change anything”
THERE IS NOTHING AS POWERFUL AS A CHANGED MIND!
Why not just step back and self assess yourself – but don’t take too long because the clock is ticking
tic tok  1 year gone tic tok 3 years gone, tic tok 9 years gone.
And then you are there – WHERE – HERE –
“I wish I”
“I should have”
“I could have”
“I would have”
“I did not try”

You have to be relentless you must never take your feet of the accelerator you must keep driving never stop

“NEVER QUIT.”

Leave a Reply

