The only exercise negative people do is “JUMPING TO CONCLUSIONS”

How the hell does a 52 year old milk shake sales man build a fast food empire – 1600 restaurants in 50 states  5 foreign country’s with and annual revenue in the neighborhood of 700 million dollars.
three words –
                                        Persistence!! determination!! commitment!!
Nothing in this world can take the place of good old “persistence.” – “determination” – “commitment”
Talent wont, Education wont, Genius wont, Motivation wont –  persistence and determination, commitment alone are all powerful.
Why do some people succeed and other don’t? well to be honest you should know the answer to this question IMMEDIATELY!

The successful person worked a lot more!…The successful person sacrificed a lot  more!…. The successful person had that little bit more persistence!…The successful person saved money  a lot more!..The successful person took risk!…The successful person will never give up unless they are DEAD!…. Or completely INCAPACITATED!

If you want that great job paying you lots of money, If you want to be the best athlete you can be, If you want to be the best musician the world has ever seen, If you want to be the CEO of your own company,  If you want to be the best YOU CAN BE…………….
You have to give that little bit more – you have to have persistence – determination and it does not matter if your bills are paid or not paid. You have to say FUCK IT!…. And do it anyway without fear or hesitation…
The majority of individuals In Great Britain and around the world live the “I SHOULD LIFE” – I should change my job!… I should make more money!..I should exercise!…I should start my own business!…theses individuals will be saying “I should” on there death bed.

They ARE IN DENIAL……

IN FACT I believe they think DENIAL IS just a river in Egypt.

As for winners!… Winners don’t want to have the disease of the dull – and that’s why we do more…. Because we have too!…..We sacrifice more – we survive on three hours sleep if this is what it takes – we strive for perfection – we know persistence and dedication, and determination always pays off, we are not afraid to take a risk or fall because we know this is part of the process to reaching our goal – our destination – our dream. or whatever it is we are reaching for.

 When in fact the road and the path to reaching  success and achieving  whatever you are after will look more like –
Image result for squiggly line
FACT!!
You wont know whether you are coming or going, you will think you are going crazy, and many others will think so too.

If I had to start my life all over again – I would ALWAYS- ALWAYS – ALWAYS- choose –

( What it really looks like )

NEVER!!
(what people think it looks like)
WHY?
I would never have learn,t anything!
I would never have learn,t how to fight,
I would never have learn,t the process,
I would never have learn,t to keep pushing,
I would never have learn,t to be hungry,
I would never have learn,t to sacrifice,
I would never have learn,t dedication
I would never have learn,t commitment
I would never have learn,t hard work
I would never have learn,t patience
I would never have learn,t persistence
I would never have learn,t delayed gratification
The list is endless and can go on and on and on.
However by choosing  (What people think it looks like)
You know what they say – EASY COME…..EASY GO!….. With nothing learn,t!
I always use Nike as an example when speaking to individuals –
You want to go into business for yourself JUST DO IT!
You want to become financially independent JUST DO IT!
You want to become an artist JUST DO IT!
Whatever the dream, whatever you want – JUST DO IT!
So many say what they want / going to do – I say to them JUST DO IT!
Hippo am going to look for a  better job – JUST DO IT!
Hippo am going to start my company – JUST DO IT!
Hippo I really want to start this course – JUST DO IT!
Hippo when i pay of this loan I will be OK – JUST DO IT!
Hippo I would sell my house but the market is slow – JUST DO IT!
Hippo am now in business and it is difficult – JUST DO IT!
Hippo I have joined the gym its tough – JUST DO IT!
Hippo I want to make money from my home – JUST DO IT!
Hippo I am now on the course and I am tired – JUST DO IT!
Hippo am in a job I hate and want to change – JUST DO IT!
Hippo I have no investors – JUST DO IT!
DO YOU REALLY WANT TO DO IT!?
You have to be serious about what you are doing in life.
You have to be serious about your dreams and goals and ambitions.
You have to be serious about your life.
You have to be serious about winning or failing.
You have to be serious about whether you have something in place for the kids, the family yourself.
You have to be serious on the amount of income you need to move forward.
You have to be serious on who you have around you.
You have to be serious in what you say and do.
You have to be serious in your growth and development.
You have to be serious about your future.
ARE YOU REALLY SERIOUS!?
If I can change you can change.
If I can train you can train
If I can read you can read
If I can work hard you can work hard
If I can jog you can jog
If I can make money you can make money
If I can sacrifice you can sacrifice
People!…… This is very simple – Zig put it this way –
Don,t ask for a more favorable wind – That,s like wishing for something that,s not going to occur.
Don,t ask for better seed and soil, all you got is whats available.
Don,t wish it were easier – WISH YOU WERE BETTER.

Don,t wish for less problems – WISH FOR MORE SKILLS.

Dont say you are having a bad day…. say your having a “CHARACTER BUILDING DAY”

Dont say you are broke…… Say you are “OVER COMING A CASH FLOW PROBLEM”

ON THE 27/02/2017

WHY DON,T YOU UP YOUR STANDARDS?….

Why do I say this?

Does this sound familiar to you –

Should walk around the block could walk around the block for your good health

DON,T WALK AROUND THE BLOCK!!

Your on the wrong track

Should read could read

DON,T READ

Your on the wrong track

Should call could call

DON,T CALL

Your on the wrong track

Should change could change,

DON,T CHANGE

Your on the wrong track
Letters you have not written conversations you have not had with your family, someone you should sit down with and lend your ear – don’t let neglect destroy your days, destroy your life, destroy your future start again and do what you can.

Start with the smallest of disciplines and it will get better!

“Commitment – To carry into action deliberately, Commit means to make it happen no matter what,then life changes for you. Most people don,t keep there commitments to there commitments, that,s why they live lives of poverty, and misery, lives on unhappiness.

Socrates said – (The uncommitted life isn’t worth living)

What will you do differently from the 27/02/2017 that you did not do on the 20/02/2017

YOU DECIDE!

One thought on “The only exercise negative people do is “JUMPING TO CONCLUSIONS”

  1. Pingback: The only exercise negative people do is “JUMPING TO CONCLUSIONS” | Focus on Process (NOT) the Event

Leave a Reply

