“Develop the habits”

Your habits will determine what direction you are heading in!

Cant you see that?

You talk to everyone and anyone that will listen about what YOU are going to do.

You say things like am going to stop been around negative people.

Am going to get that job.

Am going to make a lot of money.

Am going to start that course.

Am going to change my life.

Am going to get more clients for my business.

Am going to exercise.

AM gonna, am gonna, am gonna, am gonna!…….. And once Friday arrives your in the pub – bar – night club drinking – chatting up men or women saying the same old crap – OVER AND OVER AND OVER AND OVER AGAIN.

( If you want to keep on getting what you are getting…. Keep on doing what you are doing)

If you want success in life…. If you want positive results in YOUR LIFE – You have to to look at your HABITS!

You need to STOP saying what you are going to do…….. AND JUST DO IT!….. JUST FUCKING DO IT!!

You need to get RID of the negative habits…… And start working with the POSITIVE HABITS!

Your goal setting should not be 1 year from now or even 15 years from now. We all have a dream right?

Thinking about what we want to be doing years from now – you think about this while at work, in the car on London transport, when you go to bed at night.

But answer me something? Are theses real dreams?

or just PIPE DREAMS!…….. Yeah I said it! …. PIPE FUCKING DREAMS!!

When I am in the arena trading with my trading buddy’s I survive of 2 hrs sleep a night sometimes just 3 hrs and when I have to really SACRIFICE and work the Asian market I don’t sleep sometimes for a day or two…. WHY?

BECAUSE THAT’S WHAT WINNERS DO!…

That,s called HEART!

That’s called determination!

That,s called courage!

That,s called been hungry!

That,s called sacrifice!

That.s called effort!

(CHAMPIONS KEEP GOING WHEN THEY DON’T HAVE ANYTHING LEFT IN THERE TANK)

And I don’t stop till the job is done!!

And when I finally reach my target and close the office, am tired, and hungry, and need to close my eyes and sleep – I know I cant stop until the job is done its pissing down outside and cold I put my trainers  and shorts on and am pounding the pavement for a 3 hr run – I don’t have anyone around me –

Who is not as determined!

Who is not driven!

Who is not positive!

Who does not have INTEGRITY!

INTEGRITY!…Hmm…. Maybe you should go look that word up !… Then ask yourself are you doing all that you can to get to where you want to!

With me it is do or die…. sink or swim and THAT out of all the business I have had and sold in the past that has now got me to where I am today – working 3 to 4 hrs a day and making what some make in a month.

And I had never had to chase the money – I chase my passion and you know what – everything else FOLLOWS!

(THE MOST PRECIOUS COMMODITY IS TIME)

Stop thinking and worrying about the next 1 year and the next 5 years….. YOU SHOULD BE THINKING AND WORRYING ABOUT THE NEXT –

30 MINUTE

The next 1 hr

The next 3 hrs

What will you be doing when you wake up in the next 30 minutes?

What will you be doing in the next 1 hour?

What will you be doing in the next 3 hrs?

How effective will YOU be to YOU every second – every minute every hour?

(THE DEFINITION OF INSANITY… DOING THE SAME FUCKING  THING OVER AND OVER AND OVER EXPECTING DIFFERENT RESULTS)

Ask yourself –

What is my WHY?

What are my PRIORITIES?

What are my MUST& DO,S?

It is those habits that you start TODAY that will get you to the next level!

You should not let the T.V or your friends or your tablet or your phone or a bar or a pub throw you off what needs to get done!!

Get it done what ever it is right NOW!

Write the LETTER right NOW!

Make the CALL right NOW!

Read the BOOK right NOW!

Join the GYM right NOW!

Book the COURSE right NOW!

Go for that RUN right NOW!

Make the TIME right NOW!

DEVELOP THE HABITS…. POSITIVE HABITS…. AND WONDERFUL THINGS WILL START HAPPENING FOR YOU!

(DON’T WATCH THE CLOCK….DO WHAT IT DOES)

Socrates said –

“THE SECRET OF CHANGE IS TO FOCUS ALL OF YOUR ENERGY,

  NOT ON FIGHTING THE OLD,

  BUT ON BUILDING THE NEW.”

Develop the HABITS!…. UP! YOUR! STANDARDS!

Leave a Reply

