STOP Procrastinating!

If you are on anxiety medication You should reach into your pocket or purse or bag and take a pill right now!!
So many of you reading this have great ideas and great vision,  and great goals,  and great opportunities –
And what do you do?
You say –

“I will put it on hold”

“I will do it tomorrow”

“I will think about it”

“I am not sure”

“I will when the kids grow up”

“I have not got enough money”

“I have not got enough time”

BULLSHIT, BULLSHIT, BULLSHIT!!

EXCUSES, EXCUSES, EXCUSES!!

REASONS, REASONS, REASONS!!

Then the years go by and your hair turns white and your back gets stiff!!… – And all you did over the years was thought it!…And you never did it!
Shame on you!…. SHAME ON YOU!!
Is it that hard to bring something from thought to action?
Just fucking do it!!
Just fucking do it!!
I mean shitttt! I am always present in the moment – If I have something to say i say it …. If I have something to do I do it!! If I have something to write I write it!!
If I have something to give I give it!!
If I have somewhere to go I JUST FUCKING DO IT!!
Even something as simple as giving a compliment while standing in a Que for a coffee – and I see a guy with a great suit on a or a woman with a nice pair of shoes –
How ARROGANT of individuals to say –
“I will do it tomorrow”
“I will put it on hold”
When in fact all you have is NOW!
JUST FUCKING DO IT!!
For years I have always challenged myself to be more and more verbal (Present in the moment)

Imagine losing out on an opportunity because you thought about the opportunity –  BUT DID NOT TAKE IT!

Imagine losing out on getting more clients for your business because you thought about it – BUT DID NOT TAKE ACTION!

Imagine losing out on a course which would have cost you less now but because you thought about it and years go by and IT WILL NOW COST YOU TEN FOLDS MORE!

You have to stop Procrastinating – and you need to make a decision TODAY!…

Staying in a relationship which is toxic , when the only thing you have in common  is paying the bills – is a DECISION!

Staying in a job which you are unhappy with –  is a DECISION!

Staying in a body you are not happy with  – is a DECISION!

Only YOU can make the decision, I can plant a seed for you but then its down to YOU to make that DECISION!

What makes you COMFORTABLE COULD  RUIN YOU!…..

What makes YOU UNCOMFORTABLE COULD MAKE YOU!

Make a Decision, change YOUR MIND – and amazing things start happening for YOU!

Make a  decision – Follow good discipline – Create good habits – Action – Consistency  and I promise you –

(AMAZING THINGS START TO HAPPEN FOR YOU)

STOP PROCRASTINATING – Because –

“No man or woman is free – who is not master of his or herself.”

Leave a Reply

