Think Differently!

 

You really want to move forward because you feel you are stuck in a rut?

You want to start that company?

You want to start losing weight?

You want to earn more ready s?

You want to travel around the world? or Europe?

You want to own that car? That house?

You want to be the best performing artist on the fucking planet?

You want to be the best teacher you can be?

You want to be the best parent EVER?

Whatever it maybe!

You want, you want, YOU WANT!… Now what the FUCK are you going to do about YOUR WANTS!!

“People that a hungry are willing to do the things TODAY others wont do – in order to have the things TOMORROW others wont have.”

Think differently*:-? thinking!!

Most people’s brains when they think about there wants there minds goes into overdrive asking all sorts of questions!

Its called the “What if question!!!

What if it goes wrong?

What if I fail?

What if I get laughed at?

What if I lose everything?

What If I break my back?

What If I get injured?

What if, what if, what if – I mean FUCK!!… Have you broken out of your nursery to come and irritate the adults?

WHAT IF, WHAT IF, WHAT IF!! Have you got a problem *:(( crying like some Somalian who wont process the idea that there is no food where they live?

Or are you just FUCKED UP temporarily because your temporarily fucking stupid?

I want to tell you something –

There is no nobility in POVERTY!!

There is no nobility in WHAT IF,S!!

There is no nobility in WISHING!!

There is no nobility in DREAMING!!

“To get something you never had, you have to do something you never did.”

Are you behind on your “Weapons of mass destruction” (That,s a credit card*:-SS nail biting)…. GOOD!!!… START TO THINK DIFFERENTLY!

Are you about to lose your home or cant afford the rent……….GOOD!!!….START TO THINK DIFFERENTLY!

Does you partner think you are a fucking worthless *L-) loser………… GOOD!!! START TO THINK DIFFERENTLY!

Stop saying words like –

“Am not sure”

“I might”

“Maybe”

“Someday”

“I will see”

Start to think differently!! –

“I WILL”

“I MUST”

“I CAN”

You are not having a bad day if the question is ever asked to you by someone – YOU ARE HAVING A CHARACTER BUILDING DAY!

You are not skint or broke – YOU ARE GOING THROUGH A TEMPORARY CASH FLOW PROBLEM! Which only YOU can sort out… (If you really want to)

UP YOUR STANDARDS!!!! – Surround yourself with positive people – people who think like you – people who want more out of life – people who can encourage you – people who can empower you – get rid of the naysayers – if they will not come up to your standards week after week after week fucking crying and complaining telling you and the world how life has treated them bad – WALK AWAY – WALK AWAY!

You know what?

Birds of a feather flock together – If you hang round with losers you will end up a loser UNCONSCIOUSLY – you will pick up there ways – there habits – there negative response to life.

So you have to watch yourself.

Success has already been figured out –  its a mind set game.

Don,t believe me?

Listen!! – Some people succeed and some people don,t . Why is this?

My question to you – HOW DO YOU MANAGE YOU MIND*:)) laughing

Once I do an evaluation of how you spend your time, I can tell you exactly where you are going to be 1 year 2 years 3 years 10 fucking years from now!!

HOW DO YOU MANAGE YOUR MIND?

HOW DO YOU SPEND YOUR TIME?

B.R. Put it this way –

UNSUCCESSFUL PEOPLE THINKING –

“I don’t know how to do that”  – and they STOP!!

“I don’t have those things” – and they STOP!!

“I am not like those people, they are lucky”  – and they STOP!!

“I would like to get a body like that” – and they STOP!!

“I want to be my own boss” – and they STOP!!

There is nothing as powerful as a changed mind – You can change your hair color, your country, your house, your car, your church, your clothing, your job, your husband/boyfriend – but if you don’t change your mind –

THE SAME EXPERIENCE WILL PERPETUATE ITSELF OVER and OVER and OVER AGAIN because everything OUTWARDLY CHANGED but nothing INWARDLY CHANGED.

SUCCESSFUL PEOPLE THINKING –

“I want to do that, but I don’t know how to do that”  – okay my job, is to go learn how to do that!

“I want a body like that” – Okay my job is to join a gym / pay for personal training sessions so I will get that!!

“I want to be my own boss” – Okay am going to get the business plan ready in a week , do my homework the second week  start networking the third week

raise finance etc, etc, etc.

And they don’t stop until the JOB IS DONE!!… People that’s what winners do.

That,s called HEART!

That,s called COURAGE!

That,s called DETERMINATION!

That,s called INTEGRITY!

If you want a thing bad enough to go out and fight for it – to work day and night for it – to give up your time and sleep for it – if all you do is dream and scheme about it – and life seems worthless and useless without it – and if you gladly sweat for it and fret for it and plan for it – and lose all your terror of the opposition for it – and if you simply go after that thing that you want with all of your capacity, strength, and sagacity, faith hope and confidence, and stern for tenacity, Oooo my day,s……. YOU WILL GET IT!

THINK DIFFERENTLY!

One thought on “Think Differently!

  1. Pingback: Think Differently! | Focus on Process (NOT) the Event

Leave a Reply

