I dare you to do it!

“I read in a book once that 67 percent of people die when nobody’s looking – what could not be found out was how many people lived when nobody’s watching” 

The stench and talk of your goals and dreams are just as black!

12 months gone and still you are in the same position!

It was YOU not I who wanted it so.

Let what I have said be set down.

You don,t have to stand.

If you truly want to make a success of your life you will have to be willing to STAND OUT.

You will have to be willing to be HATED by others.

You will have to be willing to be CONTROVERSIAL.

You have to be RADICAL In the decisions you make and the people you have around you.

“To get something you have never had, you have to do something you have never did.” 

If you are playing it safe your not going to win.

Do you remember the saying – “Better to be safe than sorry.” What a load of BALONEY!!

Don,t go through life in a rocking chair with the seat belt on.

Trust me when I tell you this –

“If you are not willing to risk you cannot grow, and If you cannot grow you cannot become your best, and If you cannot become your best you cannot be happy and if you cannot be happy then what else is there.”

Stop thinking about what anybody else says…..

Stop thinking about the event….

Just focus on the process every day every hour every second every minute every week.

“A spirited mind never stops within itself; it is always aspiring and going beyond its strength.”

5 thoughts on “I dare you to do it!

    • Good Morrow Master Abhijith!
      Am happy to hear you enjoyed this post
      I hope I can continue to write and touch others with my words, in the faith that one day fear will no longer be a barrier – and they will take the LEAP.
      Godspeed Abhijith!

      Like

      • You are welcome and yes you can touch others, I believe you 😊.Your blog is really awesome and inspiring my friend. You have a great gift within you.Please continue blogging and inspire people around you 😊. And if you can please do visit my blog and let me know about it. It would be really helpful 😊. This is the link to my blog

        http:// authorabhijith.com

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Your thoughts, feedbacks and suggestions would really help you blog reach a higher level. Please see to my blog and let me know about it 😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

